Preview of the AMPED-UP virtual space

AAJ 2020 AC AMPED-UP

July 13-15

Register
Connect. Unite. Grow.

The in-person regularly scheduled AAJ 2020 Annual Convention at the Convention Center and the Marriott has been cancelled due to the unavailability of the convention center due to the requisitioning of the convention center for use as a medical care facility.

About AMPED-UP
A New Convention Frontier

This has led us to do things new ways. To re-think. To re-imagine. We are creating a new convention frontier: a virtual experience with multiple platforms to enhance the way members interact, the way education is presented, and the way businesses exhibit their products and services. So, get ready!

Register Today
Community

Connect with Your Colleagues

Section, Litigation Group, Caucus, and Committee meetings, plus remote social events with a twist and a virtual networking lounge.

Education

On Demand Sessions

Nearly 40 sessions, featuring more than 250 speakers and up to 15 CLE credits. Access content when it is convenient for you.

Business Solutions

Resources for Shifting Business Needs

Virtual Exhibit Hall where vendors will show the latest in technology and business solutions.

Have a question? We’re here to help.

Registration

Urania Brown
Associate Director of Registration and Meetings
800-424-2725, ext. 8613
Urania.Brown@justice.org

Exhibiting

Shanise Cole
Manager, Business Development
800-424-2725 ext. 2736
shanise.cole@justice.org

Sponsorships

Catherine Rodman
Associate Director, Sponsorships
202-944-2899
Catherine.Rodman@justice.org

Speakers and Education

Carson Jones
Convention Education Coordinator
800-622-1791
Education@justice.org

Membership

Amber Gershman
Senior Membership Manager
202- 944-2847
Amber.Gershman@justice.org

Sections and Litigation Groups

Meghan O'Garr
Section & Litigation Manager
202-684-9563
Meghan.Ogarr@justice.org

AAJ 2020 Annual Convention Sponsored by Lisa Blue and John Eddie Williams, Jr.